Founding Donors

Evidence for Democracy is grateful to our founding donors for their generous support.

Platinum Donors

Jackson Power & Electric Ltd

Gold Donors

Mitchell Beer and Karen Irving
Jeff and Heather Corbett
Angela Derksen
Ken Johnston
Brent Marykuca
David Mayhood
The Merriam Family
John and Carol Rudd
Rachel Thibeault

Silver Donors

Joyce Beare-Rogers
Dawn R. Bazely
Warren Bell
David A. Bird
K. Brand
Dr. Lars Brink
Antje and Bote Bruinsma
Mr. Carlton Chong
Genevieve Chornenki
Chris Davidson
Isomer Design
Erica Fischer & David Harrison
Norbert Hoeller
Patrick Ingram
Dale Jackaman
Peter Kirby
Gary Lauzon
Matt Law
Kenneth Lertzman and Dana Lepofsky
Jeremy Lundholm and Lianne Yoshida
Wendy Palen
Michael Paterson
Susan Pinkus
Garry Riesz
Dr. Douglas Rix
Phil S.
Bill Smith, PhD
Gregory Smith
Jim Stelfox
Nathalie Théocharidès
Clarke Topp
Christabel Watson
Wayne Foundation
Wendy Watkins
Kay Watson-Jarvis
Dr. Jean Zigby


Evidence for Democracy would also like to recognize the Ontario Trillium Foundation for supporting our work.